

12 Members of Anand and Anand Appointed to Various INTA Committees for 2022–23

News & Updates • October 13, 2021

Committed to pushing the envelope and addressing issues – some appurtenant to IP, others merely tethered to it – 12 members of our firm have been appointed to various International Trademark Association (INTA) committees for 2022-23. These committees work with an objective to benefit the stakeholders and society by addressing a wide range of issues related to trademarks and intellectual property.

Here are our members who have been appointed to various INTA committees.

- Pravin Anand Enforcement Committee
- Safir Anand Commercialization of Brands Committee
- Saif Khan Anti-Counterfeiting Committee
- Dhruv Anand Non-Traditional Marks Committee
- Madhu Rewari Internet Committee
- Swati Sharma Brands and Innovation Committee
- Revanta Mathur Commercialization of Brands Committee
- Sandhya Singh Non-Traditional Marks Committee
- Gautam Razdan Harmonization of Trademark Law and Practice Committee
- Twinky Rampal Building Bridges Committee

